Our Team

Marshall Bodnar   President

Marshall graduated from the Building Construction Engineering Technology program at NAIT in 1989. He has 28 years of management experience in the construction industry.

marshall@wmcltd.ca   Cell: 780.266.0458


Cindy Bodnar   Office Manager

Cindy is responsible for overseeing all aspects of the office as well as company finances.

cindy@wmcltd.ca


Grant Rodwell   Superintendent

Grant is the company's longest standing employee. Grant started working for us in 1989 and with the exception of one period of medical leave, has been with us the entire duration. Grant started working for the company as a construction laborer, has completed his carpentry apprenticeship and has approximately 14 years of experience as a project superintendent.

grant@wmcltd.ca


Arron Kolenosky   Superintendent

Arron started working for the company in January of 2006 as a project superintendent. He is a journeyman carpenter with considerable experience building formwork. His attention to detail, strong work ethic and loyalty to the company make him a valuable part of the organization.

arron@wmcltd.ca


Chris Kolenosky   Superintendent

Chris started working for us as a carpenter in 2008. Because of his abilities, he was quickly promoted to Superintendent. His strengths are in his loyalty, commitment to workmanship and safety as well as his professional attitude.

chris@wmcltd.ca


Roger Ulrich   Superintendent

Roger joined our team in 2011 as a journeyman carpenter. His strengths are his organizational skill, his strong work ethic and his knowledge of formwork.

roger@wmcltd.ca


Chris McAuley   Superintendent

Chris has worked for us at numerous times for the past 20 years. Chris started with us as a labourer, completed his apprenticeship with us and was promoted to Superintendent. His leadership skills and formwork knowledge are his strongest assets.

chrism@wmcltd.ca


Durrell Bownes   Superintendent

Durrell is our most recent employee to step up into the leadership role of superintendent. Durrell joined the company in 2010 as a journeyman carpenter and quickly adapted to the unique culture of the company. His skills include attention to detail, professionalism and strong work ethic.

durrelbownes@gmail.com


Tyson Weir   Shipper

Tyson plays an integral part in the operation of our shop and yard. He is responsible for tool repair, setup of seacans, assisting in freight and accommodations.

tyson@wmcltd.ca