Contact

Phone
780.460.9540

Fax
780.460.9510

Address
Box 295
St. Albert, AB
T8N 1N3



Marshall Bodnar marshall@wmcltd.ca
Cindy Bodnar cindy@wmcltd.ca
Grant Rodwell grant@wmcltd.ca
Arron Kolenosky arron@wmcltd.ca
Chris Kolenosky chris@wmcltd.ca
Roger Ulrich roger@wmcltd.ca
Chris McAuley chrism@wmcltd.ca
Durrell Bownes durrelbownes@gmail.com
Tyson Weir tyson@wmcltd.ca